Welcome to it-ments

Create your own App

To start

About us

Provider of custom software development services
(mobile applications, web solutions, enterprise software)

it-ments is a company that creates mobile applications for small and medium-sized businesses, businesses, sports clubs, federations, charities and public organizations, publishes applications on Apple iOS, Google Android, Mobile Web and Web, as well as syncing with social networks such as as a facebook page of fans.

We will develop applications for your business that meet 97% of the application's functionality needs; the application is fully customized to your name, the subscription covers all needs, from secure hosting on our server to the license for the operating system and system updates.

On it-ments.com, you can easily update the application using the control panel, edit an already published application on iTunes, or Google Play stores.

  • Flexible development process. We adapt to your business processes, project management standards, environment or bring our best practices
  • Transparency. You will get an estimate before the start of each development phase and detailed synchronization reports.
  • Quality assurance. Our quality assurance team will provide you with all the test plans, documents and specifications needed to reach 99%.

The team of experts. 115 developers are on board. We have published 437 projects since 2011.

Product Features

Speed and customization.

Each user interface conforms to the e-merchant by customizing the home, category and product pages on the application dedicated to its activity. We strive to make the mobile application the fastest and most efficient in terms of functionality, navigation and user experience. it-ments designs your mobile application taking into account your preferences and needs.

Scalability and maintenance.

it-ments is initially responsible for designing and developing your customized mobile application before offering you the possibility to add other features to your application or keep it up to date according to new trends and needs. Your m-commerce mobile application is thus customizable, optimized and scalable. it-ments guarantees you a quality maintenance service.

Security of information.

The safety of mobile users is a major issue. it-ments holds all the devices to protect them: access control, identification, security and confidentiality, integrity, protection of user information, transfer and storage of data, connection with wearables, alerts in the event of a security breach. Everything has been designed to optimize the security of user information to navigate with confidence.

Mobile-first

We'll help you embrace the mobile-first way of thinking in your business and make sure your IT environment can support any mobile device you choose. Integrating mobile solutions into your business processes will increase your productivity and help your people maximize their potential.

Mobile application development

Whatever your goals or needs, it-ments can offer you strategic advice or mobile application development services on different platforms: iPhone / iPad and Android.

Our iOS developer team has the expertise to design applications that meet the latest Apple standards.

Whatever device you use, our Android developer team ensures that your application works flawlessly on all Android devices.

our offer

Mobile Apps! We design well-thought-out applications based on our customers' requirements and build on our long-standing experience across multiple platforms. We will accompany you throughout the journey, from the initial idea to the delivery and maintenance of the application through the development phase and testing of the user interface.

Integration of mobile features! Enable your people to also use important business applications on their mobile device. We can create native mobile applications in almost all cases and have a strong experience integrating mobile functionality into RPG, IBM Notes and WinDev applications.

Mobile security! Nowadays, securing IT infrastructure and, by definition, mobile applications and devices is a real challenge for businesses. Thanks to our security department and our expertise in the field of endpoint security solutions, we can offer you complete security services for your mobile ecosystem: applications, devices and global strategy.

Your challenges

Being the leader in your market is an ongoing challenge.

To make every effort to succeed, companies must have state-of-the-art technology and a secure IT environment.

The most important thing is, of course, to be able to focus fully on their flagship business. As a result, it seems almost impossible to do so while managing more and more complex IT systems.

Custom Software Development

One of our major strengths is probably our expertise in developing highly customizable standard applications. However, some of our customers have needs that the standard features of our software do not cover. That's why we offer them our bespoke development services.

Our development services

Custom Software Development

Our teams can take care of the management of the whole project of development of a custom application, from initial analysis to project management, including development, testing and deployment. We also offer comprehensive support and maintenance services to ensure successful implementation and optimal application evolution.

Mobile development

If you want to have a mobile application tailored to your business or want to integrate mobile functionality with existing applications, you're at the right place. Check out our mobile development services to find out about our different options.

Modernization of existing applications

Deprecated but still powerful applications can cause a lot of frustration and a somewhat outdated image of your business. But, if from a functional point of view, these applications are still fully satisfactory, there is no reason to change the platform: it is enough to bring them up to current standards by integrating the cloud, web and mobile functionalities. modernizing the user interface. We have a lot of experience with IBM Power i applications (AS / 400, iSeries) and can really add value in terms of modernization.

Software integration

Today, Web Services, APIs & Data Integration are key features of enterprise applications. Our teams are used to integrate software into third-party systems already used by companies.

Price

Choose your plan

We create an application for you

1800

  • We create the application and modify the content as needed!
  • Design services included!
  • Nous publierons votre application!
Buy

Develop a custom project

1500-45000

  • Develop a custom project
Buy

it-ments

Provider of custom software development services (mobile applications, web solutions, enterprise software)

Paris, France, 47 Avenue de la Grande-Armée.

Minsk, Belarus, st. Nemiga, 5

info@it-ments.com

+33756815514

+375255223263

Your message has been sent. Thank you!

Bienvenue chez it-ments

ez votre propre Appli

Commencer

A propos de nous

Fournisseur de services de développement de logiciels personnalisés
(applications mobiles, solutions Web, logiciels d'entreprise)

it-ments est une entreprise qui crée des applications mobiles pour les petites et moyennes entreprises, entreprises, clubs de sport, fédérations, organismes de bienfaisance et organismes publics, édite des applications sur les plates-formes Apple iOS, Google Android, Web mobile et Web, ainsi que la synchronisation avec les réseaux sociaux tels que comme une page facebook de fans.

Nous développerons des applications pour votre entreprise qui répondent à 97% des besoins en fonctionnalités de l’application; l'application est entièrement personnalisée à votre nom, l'abonnement couvre tous les besoins, de l'hébergement sécurisé sur notre serveur à la licence pour les mises à jour du système d'exploitation et du système.

Sur it-ments.com, vous pouvez facilement mettre à jour l'application à l'aide du panneau de commande, modifier une application déjà publiée sur iTunes ou les magasins Google Play.

  • Processus de développement flexible. Nous nous adaptons à vos processus d'entreprise, normes de gestion de projet, environnement ou apportons nos meilleures pratiques
  • Transparence. Vous obtiendrez une estimation avant le début de chaque phase de développement et des rapports de synchronisation détaillés.
  • Assurance qualité. Notre équipe d’assurance qualité vous fournira tous les plans de test, documents et spécifications nécessaires pour atteindre 99%.

L'équipe d'experts. 115 développeurs sont à bord. Nous avons publié 437 projets depuis 2011.

Aractéristiques du produit

Rapidité et personnalisation.

Chaque interface utilisateur est conforme à l’e-commerçant en personnalisant les pages d’accueil, de catégorie et de produit sur l’application dédiée à son activité. Nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour que l’application mobile soit la plus rapide et performante possible en termes de fonctionnalités, de navigation et d’expérience utilisateur. Kifmob conçoit votre application mobile en prenant en compte vos préférences et vos besoins.

Évolutivité et maintenance.

it-ments se charge initialement de concevoir et de développer votre application mobile sur-mesure avant de vous offrir la possibilité de rajouter d’autres fonctionnalités à votre application ou de maintenir celle-ci à jour en fonction des nouvelles tendances et des besoins. Votre application mobile m-commerce est ainsi personnalisable, optimisée et évolutive. it-ments vous garantit un service de maintenance de qualité.

Sécurité des informations.

La sécurité des mobinautes est un enjeu majeur. it-ments détient tous les dispositifs permettant de les protéger : contrôle d’accès, identification, sécurité et confidentialité, intégrité, protection des informations des utilisateurs, transfert et stockage des données, connexion avec wearables, alertes en cas de faille de sécurité. Tout a été pensé pour optimiser la sécurité des informations des utilisateurs pour naviguer en toute sérénité.

Mobile-first

Nous vous aiderons à adopter la façon de penser "mobile-first" au sein de votre entreprise et nous nous assurerons que votre environnement IT peut supporter tous les dispositifs mobiles choisis. L'intégration de solutions mobiles dans les processus de votre entreprise vous permettra d'augmenter votre productivité et d'aider vos collaborateurs à optimiser leur potentiel.

Développement d'applications mobiles

Quels que soient vos objectifs ou vos besoins, EASI peut vous proposer ses conseils stratégiques ou services de développement d'applications mobiles sur différentes plateformes : iPhone/iPad et Android.

Notre équipe de développeurs iOS dispose de l'expertise nécessaire pour concevoir des applications qui respectent les normes Apple les plus récentes.

Quel que soit l'appareil utilisé, notre équipe de développeurs Android vous garantit un fonctionnement impeccable de votre application sur tous les appareils Android.

notre offre

Applications mobiles! Nous concevons des applications mûrement réfléchies en tenant compte des exigences de nos clients et en nous appuyant sur notre longue expérience sur de nombreuses plateformes. Nous vous accompagnerons tout au long du trajet, de l'idée initiale jusqu'à la livraison et à la maintenance de l'application en passant par la phase de développement et de test de l'interface utilisateur.

Intégration des fonctionnalités mobiles! Permettez à vos collaborateurs d'utiliser aussi les applications importantes de votre entreprise sur leur appareil mobile. Nous pouvons créer des applications mobiles natives dans tous les cas (ou presque) et avons notamment une solide expérience au niveau de l'intégration des fonctionnalités mobiles dans les applications de type RPG, IBM Notes et WinDev.

Sécurité mobile! De nos jours, sécuriser l'infrastructure IT et, par définition, les applications et appareils mobiles est un véritable défi pour les entreprises. Grâce à notre département sécurité et à notre expertise dans le domaine des solutions de sécurité endpoint, nous pouvons vous proposer des services de sécurité complets pour votre écosystème mobile : applications, appareils et stratégie globale.

Vos défis

Etre le leader sur son marché est un défi permanent.

Pour se donner toutes les chances d'y arriver, les entreprises doivent disposer d'une technologie de pointe et d'un environnement IT sécurisé.

Le plus important reste pourtant, évidemment, de pouvoir se concentrer pleinement sur leur activité phare. De ce fait, il parait presque impossible de le faire tout en assurant la gestion de systèmes IT de plus en plus complexes.

Développement de logiciels sur mesure

DL'un de nos atouts majeurs est sans doute notre expertise dans le développement d'applications standard hautement personnalisables. Toutefois, certains de nos clients ont des besoins que les fonctionnalités standard de nos logiciels ne couvrent pas. C'est pourquoi nous leur proposons nos services de développement sur mesure.

Nos services de développement

Développement de logiciels sur mesure

Nos équipes peuvent se charger de la gestion de l'ensemble du projet de développement d'une application sur mesure, de l'analyse initiale jusqu'à la gestion du projet, en passant par le développement, les tests et le déploiement. Nous proposons également des services complets de support et de maintenance afin de garantir une implémentation réussie et l'évolution optimale de l'application..

Dveloppement mobile

Si vous souhaitez avoir une application mobile sur mesure pour votre entreprise ou si vous voulez intégrer des fonctionnalités mobiles à des applications existantes, vous êtes à la bonne adresse. Consultez nos services de développement mobile pour connaitre nos différentes options.

Modernisation des applications existantes

Les applications obsolètes mais encore performantes peuvent causer de nombreuses frustrations et donner une image quelque peu désuète de votre entreprise. Mais, si d'un point de vue fonctionnel, ces applications sont encore pleinement satisfaisantes, il n'y a pas de raison de changer de plateforme : il suffit de les mettre aux normes actuelles en intégrant les fonctionnalités cloud, web et mobile et en modernisant l'interface utilisateur. Nous avons beaucoup d'expérience avec les applications IBM Power i (AS/400, iSeries) et pouvons véritablement apporter une plus-value en termes de modernisation..

Intégration de logiciels

De nos jours, les services Web, les API & et l'intégration de données sont des fonctionnalités clés des applications des entreprises. Nos équipes ont l'habitude d'intégrer des logiciels dans des systèmes tiers déjà utilisés par les entreprises.

Prix

Choisissez votre plan

Nous créons une application pour vous

1800

  • Nous créons l'application et vous modifiez le contenu au besoin!
  • Services de design inclus!
  • Nous publierons votre application!
Acheter

Développer un projet personnalisé

1500-45000

  • QDévelopper un projet personnalisé
Acheter

it-ments

Fournisseur de services de développement de logiciels personnalisés (applications mobiles, solutions Web, logiciels d'entreprise).

Paris, France, 47 Avenue de la Grande-Armée.

Minsk, Biélorussie, st. Nemiga, 5.

info@it-ments.com

+33756815514

+375255223263

Your message has been sent. Thank you!